Being Resilient with Integrated GRC

Date: Tuesday, June 30, 2020 | Time: 8 am PDT | 11 am EDT | 5 pm CET

Panelists

In association with

In the present scenario with COVID-19 still taking its toll, enterprises across the world are focusing on business continuity, cyber-security and compliance. They are looking at ways to increase resilience for which GRC is of prime importance. Organizations need to strike a delicate balance between innovation and disruption on one side and risk and efficiency on the other. A comprehensive and cohesive approach to GRC programs can help enterprises anticipate, understand, and manage risks in a holistic manner.

Join us for this fireside chat where, Mohit Joshi, President at Infosys Limited and Gunjan Sinha, Chairman at MetricStream Inc. discuss:

  • The post pandemic economy, changing business models, and how large enterprises are gearing up for this change
  • How organizations need to become more resilient and assess the evolving risk landscape
  • Using AI, automation, and ML in the GRC space to accelerate innovation and disruption in an ethical manner

REGISTER TO VIEW THIS RECORDED WEBINAR

Please fill mandatory fields

By clicking Register Now, you agree to the Privacy Policy
 

Can’t attend the live session? Sign Up to receive complimentary copy of materials after the live webinar