De-Risking ESG

A Panel Session Around Current ESG Challenges and Opportunities

Date: Wednesday, Sept 14, 2022 | Time: 11:00 am ET | 08:00 am PT | 04:00 pm BST

Speakers

Suneel Sahi_200x200-2

Suneel Sahi
Vice President, Product Marketing, MetricStream

Anand Hanchinmani-1

Anand Hanchinamani
Senior Director, Product Management, MetricStream

Simrin

Simrin Jhangiani
Director, Product Marketing, MetricStream

Companies are shifting their Corporate Social Responsibility organizations into ESG organizations and/or building an ESG team from scratch. The risk of being late to the game is high and large enterprises are quickly finding the need to get their ESG priorities in place. As organizations define their ESG journeys, how are they selecting the right framework for them? Is it investor-driven or market-driven?

In this discussion our panelists will talk about:

  • Essential industry-specific frameworks and the criteria for organizations selecting the “right one”
  • How to foster opportunities from ESG risk?
  • How can technology support your ESG strategy?

It is imperative for businesses to treat ESG like any other risk—with data to back it up. This discussion will challenge all organizations to ensure their ESG roadmaps embrace risk in order to ultimately thrive on risk.

Please bring your questions! We look forward to an informative, engaging, and interactive session.

In case you’re unable to catch the live webinar, please register to receive the recording which you can watch at your convenience.

REGISTER TO ATTEND LIVE WEBINAR