Managing the Deluge of new Cryptocurrency and Digital Asset Regulatory Change

Date: Wednesday, July 13, 2022 | Time: 4 pm CEST | 7 am PT | 10 am ET

Speakers

Untitled design-Jun-24-2022-09-04-54-41-AM

Jennifer Clarke
Senior Editorial Manager, Regulatory SME, CUBE

Loren Johnson_200x200

Loren Johnson
Product Marketing, BusinessGRC, MetricStream

Suneel Sahi_200x200

Suneel Sahi
Marketing, Europe, MetricStream

Alex Royle_200x200

Alex Royle
Head of Compliance and Regulatory Affairs, EMEA, Galaxy Digital

In association with:

The regulatory landscape is evolving at an unprecedented pace. While traditional compliance risks – from cyber to financial crime – remain critical, organizations today face a multitude of new and emerging risks brought on by the swift evolution of technology.

This is particularly true of cryptocurrency; what was once considered a fringe movement is now being brought into the mainstream. 

This means that the risk and compliance landscape surrounding cryptocurrency and digital assets is becoming increasingly complex, with a constant flow of new, often fragmented, regulations and expectations.

Join us for this webinar where experts from MetricStream and CUBE will discuss:

• The landscape for crypto and how financial institutions can best prepare for regulatory change
• Leveraging artificial intelligence and automation to transform manual processes
• Managing regulatory change with confidence with MetricStream and CUBE

Please bring your questions! We look forward to an informative, engaging, and interactive session.

In case you’re unable to catch the live webinar, please register to receive the recording which you can watch at your convenience.

REGISTER TO ATTEND THE LIVE WEBINAR