Glimpse of Euphrates: Day in the Life of a Partner Developer

Partner Delivery Forum

Date: Thursday, Sept 1, 2022 | Time: 09:30 am PT | 12:30 pm ET | 5:30 pm BST

Speakers

Raghuram

Raghuram Srinivas
Senior VP, Product Management, MetricStream

Murteza Haidri-1

Murteza Haidri
Director, Partners and Alliances, MetricStream

Sunay

Sunay Zelawat
Associate Director, Product Management, MetricStream

The MetricStream Partner Delivery Forum provides an opportunity for implementation, service, and delivery partners to learn not only from MetricStream but also from each other. This is a platform to share ideas, discuss best practices, and showcase innovative approaches to delivery efforts.

In the fourth edition of the MetricStream Partner Delivery Forum, we will give you a preview of a few key features coming in MetricStream’s Euphrates 1 Product Release in Sep 2022, including:

  • Seamless, Personalized Experience
  • Low-code; No-code – upgrade safe extensions
  • Real-time collaboration from any screen
  • AI-Centric Automated Workflows
  • Self-Service Connected Analytics

Please bring your questions! We look forward to an informative, engaging, and interactive session.

In case you’re unable to catch the live webinar, please register to receive the recording which you can watch at your convenience.

REGISTER TO ATTEND LIVE WEBINAR