Operational Resilience - the Cornerstone of Success in a Disruptive Environment

Date: Thursday, July 23, 2020 | Time: 8 am PDT | 11 am EDT | 5 pm CET

Panelists

Hosted by

In light of multiple operational failings across industries in the recent times, organizations are beginning to increase focus on operational resilience to prepare for future disruptions. An enterprise needs to be able to absorb and adapt to shocks in the face of a threat, and ensure disruptions don’t incapacitate the company. Operational resilience for any organization requires a strong business governance, efficient processes, risk-aware employees, and robust technology.

During this session, experts will discuss how organizations can withstand future external shocks with an effective operational resilience program. Key session highlights include:

  • Best practices and lessons learnt in operational resilience from disruptive events like COVID-19
  • Practical insights for ensuring accountability improving board visibility
  • Relevance of technology for ensuring pervasive approach to operational resilience

REGISTER TO VIEW THIS RECORDED WEBINAR

By clicking Register Now, you agree to the Privacy Policy
 

Can’t attend the live session? Sign Up to receive complimentary copy of materials after the live webinar