Partner Delivery Forum

Overview of ConnectedGRC and exploring its Three Dimensions – Business, Cyber and ESGRC

Date: Wednesday, June 08, 2022 | Time: 8:00 am PT | 04:00 pm BST | 05:00 pm CEST

Speakers

Loren

Loren Johnson
Product Marketing Manager, BusinessGRC, MetricStream

Patricia McParland_200x200

Patricia McParland
Product Marketing Manager, CyberGRC, MetricStream

Simrin

Simrin Jhangiani
Product Marketing Manager, ESGRC, MetricStream

Murteza Haidri-1

Murteza Haidri
Director, Global Partners and Alliances, MetricStream

The MetricStream Partner Delivery Forum provides an opportunity for implementation, service and delivery partners to learn not only from MetricStream but from each other. This is a platform to share ideas, discuss best practices and showcase innovative approaches to delivery efforts.

In the third edition of the MetricStream Partner Delivery Forum, we will talk about:

  • Trends shaping the GRC industry and the relevance of ConnectedGRC
  • A deep dive into the BusinessGRC, CyberGRC and ESGRC product lines
  • Analyst perspectives, product positioning and the new product versions

In case you’re unable to catch the live webinar, please register to receive the recording which you can watch at your convenience.

REGISTER TO ATTEND THE LIVE WEBINAR