Stay on Top of Regulatory Changes with MetricStream and Compliance.ai

Date: Tuesday, November 10, 2020 | Time: 8 am PST | 11 am EST | 5 pm CET

Panelists

The volume and complexity of regulatory changes that organizations need to track have grown significantly over the last few years. Organizations need to closely monitor changing regulatory alerts and assess their impact on the business.

Learn how to reduce the time spent on regulatory change management activities by leveraging Compliance. ai’s regulatory intelligence content directly within the MetricStream Regulatory Change Management platform.

Join this webinar with experts from MetricStream and Compliance.ai to learn how to:

  • Monitor regulatory intelligence feeds with content from multiple regulatory sources
  • Auto-assign alerts to SMEs and trigger regulatory developments
  • Manage the impact of regulatory change on the business and implement changes
  • Get dynamic reports and dashboards to understand underlying details

REGISTER TO VIEW THIS RECORDED WEBINAR

Please fill mandatory fields

By clicking Register Now, you agree to the Privacy Policy
 

Can’t attend the live session? Sign Up to receive complimentary copy of materials after the live webinar