GRC Trends and Strategies to Accelerate Risk, Compliance, and Audit Programs in 2024 and Beyond

Date: Wednesday, Feb 07, 2024 | Time: 8:00 am PT | 11:00 am ET | 4:00 pm UK Time

Speakers

Michel Rassmussen

Michael Rasmussen
GRC Analyst & Pundit, GRC 20/20 Research, LLC

Patcrica

Patricia McParland
AVP Product Marketing, MetricStream

Today, we live in a world with an unpredictable geopolitical landscape, vulnerable markets, and economic uncertainties that contribute to elevated risks across cybersecurity, operational, third-party, and regulatory areas. The GRC programs you’ve relied on may not be enough for this newly dynamic risk and compliance landscape. Organizations must enhance their GRC effectiveness and efficiency based on risk insights and intelligence for better decision-making.

Join GRC 20/20’s Pundit Michael Rasmussen and MetricStream experts to discuss the latest trends in the GRC market as we head into another year full of demands and opportunities. Our expert panel will discuss the topics below and more:

Our expert panel will discuss the below trends and more:

  • Top trends in GRC – into 2024 and beyond
  • How to create a connected strategy to tackle interconnected risks
  • Meeting and exceeding emerging technology trends such as hyper-automation and optimization with AI
  • Fortifying data across the extended enterprise with proactive measures to mitigate cybersecurity risks
  • Empowering the frontline to build a resilient organization

See what 2024 holds for you – and get a jump on your GRC programs with an informed perspective.

We look forward to welcoming you to this interactive session. Register today – there is no charge for this session, but space is limited!

Please bring your questions! We look forward to an informative, engaging, and interactive session.

In case you’re unable to catch the live webinar, please register to receive the recording which you can watch at your convenience.

REGISTER TO ATTEND LIVE WEBINAR