Connected and Continuous:

Unleashing the Power of Future GRC

Date: Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024 | Time: 2:30 pm SGT | 9:30 am AST | 10:30 am Dubai | 12 pm IST

Speakers

Kellie Bickenbach

Kellie Bickenbach
Risk and Governance Expert, First Citizens Bank

Sumith Sagar_200x200

Sumith Sagar
Associate Director Marketing, MetricStream

In today's rapidly evolving business landscape, it is essential for organizations to rethink and transform their governance, risk, and compliance (GRC) practices to effectively navigate complex regulatory environments, dynamic risks, and governance challenges. The need for a GRC framework that is agile, interconnected, and continuous has never been more critical.

What does the future of GRC hold? How can organizations leverage GRC as a business enabler? How can organizations harness the power of data for better-informed decisions? 

Join this webinar as we delve into the future of GRC, exploring innovative strategies and technologies that are reshaping the way organizations manage their GRC functions and more, including:

  • Making risk and compliance management continuous with real-time monitoring and insights
  • Harmonizing the vast GRC data to drive strategic decisions 
  • Cultivating a GRC-centric culture
  • Transforming GRC with next-gen GRC technology

In case you’re unable to catch the live webinar, please register to receive the recording which you can watch at your convenience.

REGISTER TO ATTEND LIVE WEBINAR